Philippine Produkte

Ihre

Ansprechpartner

in Castrop-Rauxel

Steven Sorg
(Leitung Innendienst Nord-West)

Tel. (02 34) 87 96-123

s.sorg@philippine-eps.de

Rebecca Tibussek
(Verkauf)

Tel. (02 34) 87 96-128

r.tibussek@philippine-eps.de

Mike Göcke
(Verkauf)

Tel. (02 34) 87 96-142

mk.goecke@philippine-eps.de

Sabrina Habath
(Verkauf)

Tel. (02 34) 87 96-120

s.habath@philippine-eps.de

Manja Küper
(Verkauf - Dach)

Tel. (02 34) 87 96-124

m.kueper@philippine-eps.de

Lisa Voss
(Verkauf - Dach)

Tel. (02 34) 87 96-121

l.voss@philippine-eps.de

Sebastian Grymel
(Technik)
(Gefälledach-Zeichnungen)

Tel. (02 34) 87 96-131

s.grymel@philippine-eps.de

Jan Schroth
(Disposition)

Tel. (02 34) 87 96-144

j.schroth@philippine-eps.de

Oliver Schüler
(Disposition)

Tel. (02 34) 87 96-126

o.schueler@philippine-eps.de

Image

Kontakt

Philippine GmbH & Co. Dämmstoffsysteme KG
Wartburgstraße 71
44579 Castrop-Rauxel

Telefon  0234 8796-0
Telefax  0234 8796-102

Image
Image
Image
We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.